Visar 73 objekt
SignÄmneArbetslagE-postTelefonnummer
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
SignÄmneArbetslagE-postTelefonnummer
Amina Tsouria - Belaid ATB Lärare AL F-2 amina.tsouria-belaid@malmo.se 0768-670 571, 040-347138 
Andreas Henningsson AH Lärare AL 5-6 andreas.henningsson2@malmo.se 040-347142 
Anette Johannsen AJO Ma/No AL 7-9 anette.johannsen@malmo.se  
Anna Appelgren AA Sv/So AL 3-4 anna.appelgren@malmo.se 0731-465 551 
Anna Svensson AS Sv/SvA/Ma/En AL 5-6 anna.svensson28@malmo.se  
Anna Syrén  Bitr.rektor F-2 och fritids Administration anna.syren@malmo.se 0708-747716 
Annelie Andreasson AAN Elevassistent AL 5-6 Anne-Lie.Andreasson@malmo.se  
Annika Orsvall AO Sv/So/Idrott/Ty/En AL 7-9 annika.orsvall@malmo.se 040-347136 
Birgitta Jonsson BJ Lärare AL F-2 birgitta.jonsson@malmo.se 0768-670 511, 040-347138 
Carina Eklundh CE Ma/No AL 5-6 carina.eklundh@malmo.se 040-347136 
Carina Stillhof CST Lärare AL 3-4 carina.stillhof@malmo.se 0768-679 506 
Cem Soytürk CS Fritidspedagog AL F-2 cem.soyturk@malmo.se  
Clara Kugelberg CK Musik, F-ledig AL 5-6 Clara.Kugelberg@malmo.se  
Devin Baaring DB Bibliotekarie och IKT-pedagog Administration devin.baaring@malmo.se 040-347158 
Diman Salih DSA Lärare AL 3-4 diman.salih@malmo.se 0768-679 506 
Elin Simonson ESI Lärare AL 5-6 elin.simonson@malmo.se  
Emma Appelskog  Skolkurator Administration emma.appelskog@malmo.se 0709 - 91 58 48 / 040 - 34 71 21 
Emma Roth ERO Lärare AL 3-4 emma.roth1@malmo.se 0768-679 506, 040-347138 
Emma Sjöstrand EMS Lärare AL F-2 emmakarolina.sjostrand@malmo.se 0768-670 571, 040-347138 
Emma Toft ET lärare AL F-2 emma.toft@malmo.se 0768-670 511, 040-347138 
Erika Benkes EB Ma/No AL 7-9 erika.benkes@malmo.se 0731-465553, 040-347136 
Eva Ryberg  Skoladministratör Administration eva.ryberg@malmo.se 040 - 34 71 27 
Freddy Espitia FE Idrott/Fritidspedagog AL F-2 fredy.espitia@malmo.se 0709-244 251 
Haydar Nesajer HNE Elevassistent AL 7-9 haydar.nesajer@malmo.se 0709-109002 
Irene Sandh-Bengtsson IS Spec ped AL 3-4 irene.sandh-bengtsson@malmo.se  
Ivana Bolmeson IBO Spec. Ma AL 7-9 ivana.bolmeson@malmo.se 0731-465553 
Jane Hansson JH Elevassistent AL 7-9 jane.hansson@malmo.se 0709-244 336 
Jasmin Andersson JA Svenska och samhällskunskap AL 7-9 jasmin.andersson@malmo.se 040-347136 
Jasmine Holmgren JHO Lärare AL 5-6 jasmine.holmgren@malmo.se 0709-244 253 
Jenny Jadesjö JJA Elevassistent AL 5-6 jenny.jadesjo@malmo.se  
Jessica Jönsson JJ Fritidspedagog AL F-2 jessica.jonsson2@malmo.se 0709-244 251 
Jessika Carevic JCA Fritidspedagog AL F-2 Jessika.carevic@malmo.se 0709-244 251 
Josefin Andersson JAN EN åk 4-9 AL 7-9 josefin.andersson2@malmo.se  
Kalid Waked KW Elevassistent AL 7-9 kalid.waked@malmo.se 0707-818894 
Karin Andersson KA lärare AL 3-4 karin.andersson3@malmo.se 0731-465 551 
Karin Waldenström KW Skolsköterska Administration karin.waldenstrom@malmo.se 0733-708868 / 040-346742 
Kristian Antonsson KAN Bitr Rektor Åk 3-6 Administration kristian.antonsson@malmo.se 040-34 71 22 / 0721-64 74 63 
Kristin Åberg KÅ lärare AL F-2 kristin.persson@malmo.se 0768-670 511 
Kristoffer Erlandsson KE Fritidsledare AL F-2 kristoffer.erlandsson@malmo.se 0709-244 251 
Lena Håkansson LH Fritidspedagog AL 7-9 lena.hakansson@malmo.se 0709-244 663 
Lena Qvillberg LQ Textilslöjd/Fr AL 5-6 lena.qvillberg@malmo.se 040-347142 
Li Haxbender LH Fritidspedagog AL F-2 li.haxbender@malmo.se 0709-244 238, 040-347138 
Linda Wiklund LW Fritidspedagog AL 3-4 linda.wiklund@malmo.se 0709-244 253 
Linda Åsberg LÅ Lärare Hkk AL 7-9 linda.asberg@malmo.se 0731-465553 
Linn Jeppsson LJ Bitr.rektor F-ledig Administration linn.jeppsson@malmo.se 040 - 34 71 28 
Maja Hansson-Frank MH Speciallärare AL 5-6 marianne.frank@malmo.se  
Maria Fellert MF Lärare Sv/SvA/Bild AL 5-6 maria.fellert@malmo.se 040-347142 
Maria Nihlén MN Lärare AL F-2 maria.nihlen@malmo.se 040-347143 
Martina Wrahme MWR Lärare AL F-2 martina.wrahme@malmo.se 0768-670 511 
Max Lundquist MLu Fritidspedagog AL 3-4 max.lundquist@malmo.se 0709-244 238, 040-347138 
Mickael Westerdahl MW Rektor Administration mickael.westerdahl@malmo.se 0701-494850 
Nada Bawati NB Lärarassistent Administration nada.bawati@malmo.se  
Nexhhmije Begiqi Gashi NBG Fritidslärare AL F-2 Nexhmije.Begiqi@malmo.se  
Nina Lehtola NL Sv/So/En AL 5-6 nina.lehtola@malmo.se 040347142 
Paulina Delén PD SYV Administration paulina.delen@malmo.se 040 - 34 71 25 
Per-Arne Tollbom PAT Lärare AL 5-6 per-arne.tollbom@malmo.se  
Per Ekdahl PE Fritidsledare AL 3-4 per.ekdahl@malmo.se 0709-244 253 
Pernilla Gustavsson PG Ma/No AL 7-9 pernilla.gustavsson@malmo.se 0731-465553, 040-347136 
Ranko Kovacevic RK Elevassitent AL 5-6 ranko.kovacevic@malmo.se 0709-244 253 
Robert Alnestedt RAL Elevassistent AL F-2 robert.alnestedt@malmo.se 0709-244 238 
Roberto Rosson RR Sp/En/So AL 7-9 roberto.rosson@malmo.se 0731-465553, 040-347136 
Roger Linder roglin Vaktmästare Administration roger.linder@malmo.se 0708-543762 
Rudolf Ek RE Slöjdlärare AL 5-6 rudolf.ek@malmo.se 040-347137 
Samir Sobhie SSO Elevassistent AL 7-9 samir.sobhie@malmo.se 0707-572833 
Sara Svensson SSv So/Fr AL 7-9 sara.svensson3@malmo.se 0731-465553, 040-347136 
Selma Ahmetbegovic SAh Ma/No/Bild AL 7-9 selma.ahmetbegovic@malmo.se 0731-465553, 040347136 
Sema Tekiner STe SvA AL 7-9 sema.tekiner@malmo.se 040-347142 
Soumia Maza SM Lärare AL 3-4 soumia.maza@malmo.se  
Stefan Frelander SF Sv/Eng AL 7-9 stefan.frelander@malmo.se 0731-465553, 040347136 
Therese Rålin TR Elevassistent AL F-2 Therese.Ralin@malmo.se 0709-244 238 
Tina Forss TF Elevass. AL 7-9 tina.forss@malmo.se 040-347142 
Venke Ahlrot VA Fritidspedagog AL F-2 venke.ahlrot@malmo.se 040-347138 
Victoria Edling VE Sv/SvA/So/Ma AL 3-4 victoria.edling@malmo.se  
Visar 73 objekt