Visar 67 objekt
SignÄmneArbetslagE-postTelefonnummer
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
Sortera 
 
SignÄmneArbetslagE-postTelefonnummer
Amina Tsouria - Belaid ATB Lärare AL F-2 amina.tsouria-belaid@malmo.se 0768-670 571, 040-347138 
Andreas Henningsson AH Lärare Idrott AL 5-6 andreas.henningsson2@malmo.se 040-347142 
Anna Appelgren AA Sv/So AL 5-6 anna.appelgren@malmo.se 0731-465 551 
Anna Svensson AS Sv/SvA/Ma/En AL 5-6 anna.svensson28@malmo.se  
Anna Syrén  Bitr.rektor F-2 och fritids Administration anna.syren@malmo.se 0708-747716 
Annelie Andreasson AAN Elevassistent AL 5-6 Anne-Lie.Andreasson@malmo.se  
Annika Orsvall AO Sv/So/Idrott/Ty/En AL 7-9 annika.orsvall@malmo.se 040-347136 
Birgitta Jonsson BJ Lärare AL F-2 birgitta.jonsson@malmo.se 0768-670 511, 040-347138 
Carina Eklundh CE Ma/No AL 7-9 carina.eklundh@malmo.se 040-347136 
Carina Stillhof CST Lärare AL 3-4 carina.stillhof@malmo.se 0768-679 506 
Cem Soytürk CS Fritidspedagog AL F-2 cem.soyturk@malmo.se  
Christer Alm CAL Lärare AL 5-6 christer.alm@malmo.se  
Devin Baaring DB Bibliotekarie Administration devin.baaring@malmo.se  
Elin Isaksson EI Musik AL 5-6 elin.isaksson@malmo.se  
Emma Appelskog  Skolkurator Administration emma.appelskog@malmo.se 0709 - 91 58 48 / 040 - 34 71 21 
Emma Sjöstrand EMS Lärare AL F-2 emmakarolina.sjostrand@malmo.se 0768-670 571, 040-347138 
Emma Toft ET lärare AL F-2 emma.toft@malmo.se 0768-670 511, 040-347138 
Erika Benkes EB Ma/No AL 7-9 erika.benkes@malmo.se 0731-465553, 040-347136 
Eva Ryberg  Skoladministratör Administration eva.ryberg@malmo.se 040 - 34 71 27 
Freddy Espitia FE Idrott/Fritidspedagog AL F-2 fredy.espitia@malmo.se 0709-244 251 
Gustav Rydholm GR Fritidspedagog AL 3-4 gustav.rydholm@malmo.se  
Haydar Nesajer HNE Elevassistent AL 7-9 haydar.nesajer@malmo.se 0709-109002 
Ivana Bolmeson IBO Spec. Ma AL 7-9 ivana.bolmeson@malmo.se 0733-86 33 16 
Jane Hansson JH Elevassistent AL 7-9 jane.hansson@malmo.se 0709-244 336 
Jasmin Andersson JA Svenska och SO AL 7-9 jasmin.andersson@malmo.se 040-347136 
Jasmine Holmgren JHO Lärare AL 5-6 jasmine.holmgren@malmo.se 0709-244 253 
Jenny Jadesjö JJA Elevassistent AL 5-6 jenny.jadesjo@malmo.se  
Jessica Jönsson JJ Fritidspedagog AL F-2 jessica.jonsson2@malmo.se 0709-244 251 
Jessika Carevic JCA Fritidspedagog AL F-2 Jessika.carevic@malmo.se 0709-244 251 
Josefin Andersson JAN EN åk 5-9 AL 7-9 josefin.andersson2@malmo.se  
Kajsa Olsson KO Bitr.rektor/ administrativ chef Administration kajsa.olsson@malmo.se 0721-64 74 63  
Kalid Waked KW Elevassistent AL 7-9 kalid.waked@malmo.se 0707-818894 
Karin Andersson KA lärare AL 5-6 karin.andersson3@malmo.se 0731-465 551 
Karin Waldenström KW Skolsköterska Administration karin.waldenstrom@malmo.se 0733-708868 / 040-346742 
Kenny Winberg KWE Fritidspedagog AL 3-4 kenny.winberg@malmo.se  
Kristin Åberg KÅ lärare AL F-2 kristin.persson@malmo.se 0768-670 511 
Kristoffer Erlandsson KE Elevassistent AL 5-6 kristoffer.erlandsson@malmo.se 0709-244 251 
Lena Lindblom LL bitr rektor Administration lena.lindblom@malmo.se 0731504685 
Lena Qvillberg LQ Textilslöjd/Fr AL 5-6 lena.qvillberg@malmo.se 040-347142 
Linda Wiklund LW Fritidspedagog AL 3-4 linda.wiklund@malmo.se 0709-244 253 
Linda Åsberg LÅ Lärare Hkk AL 7-9 linda.asberg@malmo.se 0731-465553 
Maja Hansson-Frank MH Specialpedagog AL 5-6 marianne.frank@malmo.se  
Maria Didaskalou  Biblioteksassistent Administration maria.didaskalou@malmo.se 040-347158 
Maria Nihlén MN Lärare AL F-2 maria.nihlen@malmo.se 040-347143 
Martina Wrahme MWR Lärare AL F-2 martina.wrahme@malmo.se 0768-670 511 
Martin Sand  IT-tekniker Administration martin.sand@malmo.se 0709-723 114 
Max Lundquist MLu Fritidspedagog AL 3-4 max.lundquist@malmo.se 0709-244 238, 040-347138 
Mickael Westerdahl MW Rektor Administration mickael.westerdahl@malmo.se 0701-494850 
Muamera Smrkovic MSM Socialpedagog AL F-2 muamera.smrkovic@malmo.se  
Nexhhmije Begiqi Gashi NBG Fritidslärare AL F-2 Nexhmije.Begiqi@malmo.se  
Paulina Delén PD SYV Administration paulina.delen@malmo.se 040 - 34 71 25 
Pernilla Gustavsson PG Ma/No AL 7-9 pernilla.gustavsson@malmo.se 0731-465553, 040-347136 
Ranko Kovacevic RK Elevassistent AL 3-4 ranko.kovacevic@malmo.se 0709-244 253 
Robert Alnestedt RAL Elevassistent AL F-2 robert.alnestedt@malmo.se 0709-244 238 
Roger Linder roglin Vaktmästare Administration roger.linder@malmo.se 0708-543762 
Rudolf Ek RE Slöjdlärare AL 5-6 rudolf.ek@malmo.se 040-347137 
Samir Sobhie SSO Elevassistent AL 7-9 samir.sobhie@malmo.se 0707-572833 
Sara Svensson SSv So/Fr AL 7-9 sara.svensson3@malmo.se 0731-465553, 040-347136 
Sebastian Ascencio Dahl SAD Spa/Eng AL 7-9 sebastian.ascenciodahl@malmo.se  
Selma Ahmetbegovic SAh Ma/No/Bild AL 7-9 selma.ahmetbegovic@malmo.se 0731-465553, 040347136 
Sema Tekiner STe SvA AL 7-9 sema.tekiner@malmo.se 040-347142 
Soumia Maza SM Lärare AL 5-6 soumia.maza@malmo.se  
Stefan Frelander SF Sv/Eng AL 5-6 stefan.frelander@malmo.se 0731-465553, 040347136 
Therese Rålin TR Elevassistent AL F-2 Therese.Ralin@malmo.se 0709-244 238 
Tina Forss TF Elevass. AL 7-9 tina.forss@malmo.se 040-347142 
Tobias Dan Borelius TDB Lärare AL 3-4 tobias.dan-borelius@malmo.se 0768-679506 
Venke Ahlrot VA Fritidspedagog AL F-2 venke.ahlrot@malmo.se 040-347138 
Visar 67 objekt